How Fayose lost Ekiti

The declaration of the All Progressives Congress, APC’s Dr. Kayode Fayemi as the winner of the Ekiti State governorship election was reflective of the cyclic turn of the governorship of the state since the advent of the Fourth Republic. Since the Alliance for Democracy, AD first won the governorship of the state in 1999; no particular political party had won re-election in a governorship contest.
The post How Fayose lost Ekiti appeared first on Vanguard News.

Read more: