BREAKING: INEC declares Osun election inconclusive

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the Osun governorship election inconclusive. INEC’s Returning Officer,  Joseph Afuwape, who announced the results on Sunday afternoon, said the PDP candidate, Ademola Adeleke, polled 254,699 while Gboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress had 254,345 votes. READ ALSO: Adeleke faults Osogbo, Ayedaade results Iyiola Omisore of the Social Democratic Party polled 128,049 votes […]

Read more: